With 57 points over 70 zipizip was ranked 1st on the ArtScist competition

Members of the Jury:

Apostolos Kalfopoulos: Architect, Curator (GR)
Arne Tribukait: Medical Doctor (SW)
Ergun Akleman: Engineer, Professor at the Department of Visualization, Texas A&M University (US)
Kemal Tufan: Sculptor (TR)
Maria Teresa Menna: Research Staff in Rome Astronomical Observatory (IT)
Simon Thomas: Sculptor (UK)
Ronald Visser: Architect, Cultural Manager (NL)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s